Sunday Livestream with Kim Nalley

Dear Friends, 

Jackie will be joining the incredible Kim Nalley and her band for an oceanside livestream concert at The Bach Dancing & Dynamite Society on Sunday, Nov 1st, beginning at 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST / 11:30pm BST 

The concert features Tammy Hall on piano, Michael Zisman on bass, Akira Tana on drums, and the blues queen Kim Nalley herself! This is a live performance streamed live in Half Moon Bay, CA. It will be a joy to see you and share music with you again soon. 

TICKETS & INFORMATION: https://bachddsoc.org